EVENT: C100 Members Gather for 1990 Institute Gala in San Francisco, California | March 5, 2017

On March 5, 2017, Committee of 100 (C100) members gathered at the Four Seasons San Francisco for the 1990 Institute Gala and Symposium. 

The 1990 Institute, which operates under the mission to “broaden understanding and build trust between the people of the U.S. and China through education, philanthropy, and collaboration,” receives great support from C100 members, including Dan Chao, Janet Yang, Ming Hsu, and Ambassador Linda Tsao Yang, who were all in attendance at their annual gala.

Other C100 members taking part in the event included Chairman Frank H. Wu, Micheline Chau, Andrew Cherng, Ken Fong, Buck Gee, George Koo, Yuan Yuan TanHenry S. Tang, and Dennis Wu.

C100 member Dan Chao


Linda Tsao Yang Buck Gee

C100 members Buck Gee and Ambassador Linda Tsao Yang attend the 1990 Institute Gala.

Frank H. Wu and Andrew Cherng

C100 Chairman Frank H. Wu and C100 member Andrew Cherng catch up during the event.

1990 institute buck gee janet yang

Mary Hackenbracht, C100 member Buck Gee, and C100 member and 1990 Institute board member Janet Yang attend the gala dinner.

C100 member George Koo, May Koo

C100 member George Koo (left), C100 member Dennis Wu, and May Koo enjoy a break during the 1990 Institute Symposium.

C100 Chair Frank Wu

C100 member Henry S. Tang, Kaili Zhu, and C100 Chair Frank H. Wu meet up during the 1990 Institute Symposium.

C100 member Ming Chen Hsu

C100 member Ming Chen Hsu

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized